Shop Collections Artists News About Archive Search

‘Survivor's Guilt’
by Miles Johnston

Mon, Nov 09, 20 / James BDP

This week we are releasing a brand new art print by fan favourite Miles Johnston. The stunning ‘Survivor's Guilt’ comes in two versions: a 7.6" x 8" timed edition* giclée printed at the same size as Miles' original drawing, and a deluxe 15" x 15.7" giclée limited to 150 copies only. Both editions will be signed by the artist, and as a little bonus we will be inserting the original ink drawing ‘Disconnected’ in a random order (see below).

Both versions of ‘Survivor's Guilt’ go on sale this Wednesday 11 November at 5pm UK time exclusively from our shop.

Note for collectors in Australia and Asia: we will hold a handful of the limited edition prints back and those will be released for you Wednesday 11 November at 11pm UK time (Thursday 8am in Tokyo, 10am in Sydney).

We will do everything in our power to deliver all prints by Christmas. The limited edition will be ready to ship almost straight away, the timed edition should take 3-4 weeks if all goes well.  

* = The timed edition will be available for 72 hours. The final edition number will be determined by the number of sales during this period. If you purchase both editions we will send you a matching number set.  

If you'd like a reminder of when the prints go on sale sign up to our mailing list to receive an e-mail alert.

 


Approx 7.6" x 8" giclée fine art print (inc. white border)
308 gsm Cotton Hahnemühle Photo Rag
Hand numbered. Gallery stamp on the reverse
Signed by the artist
Timed edition (72 hours)
£40
.
.

Approx 15" x 15.7" giclée fine art print (inc. white border)
308 gsm Cotton Hahnemühle Photo Rag
Hand numbered. Gallery stamp on the reverse
Signed by the artist
Limited edition of 150
£120

  

‘Disconnected’
Pencil, Dip Pen and Ink on found paper
Inserted into a random order for either version of ‘Survivor's Guilt’